Slade (Walk of Shame #1) – Victoria Ashley

“I’ll fuck you so good that my cock will be the only one you ever fucking think about again. Let me show you.”

Holy fucking hell, for the love of all things holy I need to get me my own Slade Merrick!!!

I know, I know. I’m extremely late in leaving a review… However, for anyone who has by chance missed this USA Today and New York Times best seller , it’s definitely one you don’t want to miss!!!

Where do I start?
Everyone loves an Alpha, and boy what an Alpha he is. I was hooked from page one.

20140804-215031-78631380.jpg

I’m a sucker for a bad boy, especially a damaged one. Victoria Ashley definitely has a wicked way with words that suck you right in. Straight from the first page I knew this was going to be an amazing read.

Slade is fierce, hot and you would be proud as hell to take the #walkofshame with him… And then some!!!

Aspen, our leading lady doesn’t disappoint either. Not only is she beautiful, she is also extremely independent and knows what she wants.

Seriously, how is a girl supposed to give this book 5 stars when it deserves so many more???
I’m now eagerly awaiting the release of Hemy (walk of shame #2) – don’t forget to add it to your TBR.

Hurry up Victoria… Pretty please 🙂

Leave a Reply

