Exciting news…

Just a little update.

For the past week, well since last weekend actually, I have been bouncing off the walls with excitement.

Why I hear you ask?

Well, little old me will be attending my very first author signing next year along with some amazingly talented authors.

Needless to say, underneath all of the excitement buzz, I’m a little nervous too. What to expect? What swag should I take? I want to make sure it’s something that you will enjoy.

I will hopefully have 4 novels out by that time – the whole Down under series plus obsession.

The event will take place in Birmingham over the weekend of 17-19th July 2015. I believe ticket information will be available nearer the time and as soon as I have that I’ll be sure to post about it – quite often!

I hope to see you there ❤️

IMG_7296.JPG

Leave a Reply

